Antioxidants

Antioxidants

THE KEY TO LONGEVITY AND HEALTHY LIFE

The major purpose of ANTIOXIDANTS line vitamins is prevention of adverse effects caused by free radicals as well as reduction of health disorders development risks. The preparations can be recommended to people who experience increased physical activity, suffer from lower blood oxygen supply or need in replenishing coenzyme and alpha-lipoic acid levels in the body.

These complexes are based on powerful antioxidants, which securely protect body cells against destruction by the radicals. Using them helps protect the liver against adverse effects of toxins, supply the body with energy and optimize the regulation of metabolism and lipid exchange. The preparations provide a sound effect in case of diabetes as they help maintain the background level of glucose in the blood.

100% natural ingredients

Hypoallergenic

Without artificial colors

Limit:
Sort:

Recipe

 


21

Alpha-Lipoic

A vitamin-mineral complex rich in alpha-lipoic acid for stronger muscles and fast recovery after workouts. It increases physical and mental energy levels, improves the skin condition and promotes losing weight. Create yo..

Recipe

 


22

Alpha-Lipoic Acid + Q10

The VITAGEN ALPHA-LIPOIC ACID + Q10 vitamin-mineral complex adds to the body's energy resources, improves metabolism, boosts the mental activity and promotes losing weight. It prevents premature cell ageing. Feel healthy..

Recipe

 


50

Alpha-Lipoic Acid Max

ALPHA-LIPOIC ACID MAX vitamin-mineral complex featuring a maximum alpha-lipoic acid content to preserve beauty of the skin, achieve weight loss and improve endurance in case of intensive workouts. It provides energy and ..

Recipe

 


28

Coenzyme Q-10

An effective vitamin-mineral complex rich in coenzyme Q10 serving the purpose of relieving tiredness and improving the skin condition. It fights against stress, fortifies the immunity, slows down ageing processes and pr..

Природные антиоксиданты

Природные
антиоксиданты

Ключ к долголетию и здоровой жизни

Основное предназначение витаминов из серии ANTIOXIDANTS – предупреждение отрицательного воздействия свободных радикалов и уменьшение риска развития нарушений здоровья. Препараты рекомендуется принимать людям, которые испытывают повышенные физические нагрузки, страдают от ухудшения поступления кислорода в кровь, нуждаются в восполнении запаса коэнзима или альфа-липоевой кислоты.

В основе комплексов лежат мощные антиоксиданты, которые надежно предохраняют клетки от разрушения радикалами. Их употребление позволяет защитить печень от поражений токсинами, снабдить организм энергией, оптимизировать регуляцию метаболизма и липидного обмена. Хороший эффект препараты дают при заболевании диабетом, поскольку позволяют поддерживать фоновый уровень глюкозы в крови.

100% натуральные компоненты

Гипоаллергенный

Без искусственных красителей

Показать:
Сортировка:

Рецепт


21

Alpha-Lipoic

Витаминно-минеральный комплекс для укрепления мышц и быстрого восстановления сил после тренировок с высоким содержанием альфа-липоевой кислоты. Повышает уровень физической и умственной энергии, улучшает состояние кожи, с..

485 грн. 551 грн.

Рецепт


22

Alpha-Lipoic Acid + Q10

Витаминно-минеральный комплекс VITAGEN ALPHA-LIPOIC ACID + Q10, повышает энергетические запасы организма, улучшает метаболизм, усиливает мозговую деятельность и способствует снижению веса. Препятствует преждевременному с..

810 грн. 919 грн.

Рецепт


50

Alpha-Lipoic Acid Max

Витаминно-минеральный комплекс ALPHA-LIPOIC ACID MAX с максимальным содержанием альфа-липоевой кислоты для сохранения красоты кожи, снижения веса, повышения выносливости при интенсивных тренировках. Дарит заряд энергии, ..

547 грн. 621 грн.

Рецепт


28

Coenzyme Q-10

Эффективный витаминно-минеральный комплекс для снятия усталости и улучшения состояния кожи с высоким содержанием коэнзима Q10. Борется со стрессом, укрепляет иммунитет, замедляет процессы старения, способствует похудению..

1010 грн. 1147 грн.