Vitamins

Vitamins

ON ALL OCCASIONS

The MONOVITAMINS range includes a wide range of monovitamins, designed to restore the deficiency of organic compounds and specific vitamin therapy with a lack of minerals, vitamins and amino acids. They are prescribed both for preventive purposes and in the presence of bad habits, increased physical activity, depressive States, the use of oral contraceptives and antidepressants.

The preparations are presented by effective hypoallergenic formulas containing vitamins E, K, B2, B3, B6, B12, D3, Biotin and bioactive folate L-methylfolate. Regular intake of vitamin complexes allows you to maintain maximum performance, provide good digestibility of proteins, carbohydrates and fats, strengthen the immune system and increase the rate of metabolism.

100% natural ingredients

Hypoallergenic

Without artificial colors

Limit:
Sort:

Recipe

 


09

Biotin Max

Vitamin and mineral complex with maximum Biotin content for activity, vivacity, mood improvement. It eliminates insomnia, accelerates the burning of fat, reduces blood sugar, makes hair beautiful and shiny. Transformatio..

Recipe

 


17

Folic L-Methylfolate

Vitamin and mineral complex with bioactive folate to strengthen the nervous system, relieve stress and anxiety. It helps to improve the heart, normalize hormonal background, improve the condition of the skin, hair and na..

Recipe

 


07

Vitamin B Complex

An effective multivitamin complex with a high content of vitamins from group B. it Helps burn fat, improves immunity, eliminates irritability and nervousness, relieves insomnia. Vintage is a life without neuroses! ..

Recipe

 


25

Vitamin B Complex Energy +

Vitamin and mineral complex, rich in useful elements, helps to fight the causes of stress, normalizes sleep, energizes and improves brain activity. Relieves irritability, nervousness, depressive states. Put your nervous ..

Recipe

 


41

Vitamin B1 100 Max

Vitamin-mineral complex VITAMIN B1 100 MAX normalizes growth and development. Regulates the work of the heart, nervous and digestive systems. Improves mental abilities and mood. Slows down the aging process. Test yoursel..

Recipe

 


08

Vitamin B12 Max

Vitamin B12 MAX complex for nervous system health, intelligence and memory. Help men and women to get rid of insomnia, nervousness and irritability. Stimulate the brain. Be smart with Vitagen! ..

Recipe

 


42

Vitamin B2 Max

Highly productive complex VITAMIN B2 MAX successfully fights herpes. Prevents the development of dermatitis. Promotes the absorption of iron. Puts in order the visual and nervous system. Look at the world with healthy ey..

Recipe

 


43

Vitamin B3 Max

Vitamin and mineral complex containing vitamin B3 for the health of the heart, blood vessels and nervous system. It increases efficiency, reduces cholesterol, improves blood circulation, helps to reduce joint pain. Move ..

Recipe

 


44

Vitamin B6 Max

Vitamin B6 MAX complex has a positive effect on the nervous system. Normalizes the liver. Reduces the likelihood of developing diabetes. Prevents the aging process. Helps prevent skin diseases. Vitagen-vitamin positive i..

Recipe

 


39

Vitamin D3 Max

Effective D3 MAX vitamin complex promotes the synthesis of immune cells by the bone marrow. Normalizes the endocrine system. Helps with calcium absorption. It activates the protective functions of the body to prevent inf..

Recipe

 


15

Vitamin E + Selenium

Vitamin and mineral complex with selenium and vitamin E gives energy, fights depression, cleanses the body of toxins, improves the nervous and cardiovascular systems. Increases stamina, restores strength after intensive ..

Recipe

 


51

Vitamin E Max (D-Alpha Tocoferol)

Vitamin and mineral complex VITAMIN E MAX (D-ALFA TOCOPHEROL) with a maximum content of tocopherol normalizes the heart, strengthens the immune system. It improves skin condition and slows down the aging process. Cleanse..

Recipe

 


52

Vitamin K2

Complex with vitamin K2 for the health of joints, bones, replenishment of energy reserves of the body, elimination of toxins and toxins. Increases the elasticity of blood vessels, normalizes the heart, gives strength for..

Моновитамины

Моновитамины

На все случаи жизни

В линейку MONOVITAMINS входит широкий спектр моновитаминов, предназначенных для восстановления дефицита органических соединений и проведения специфической витаминотерапии при недостатке минералов, витаминов и аминокислот. Их назначают как в профилактических целях, так и при наличии вредных привычек, повышенных физических нагрузках, депрессивных состояниях, употреблении оральных контрацептивов и антидепрессантов.

Препараты представлены эффективными гипоаллергенными формулами, содержащими в своем составе витамины Е, К, В2, В3, В6, В12, D3, биотин и биоактивный фолат L-метилфолата. Регулярный прием витаминных комплексов позволяет поддерживать максимальную работоспособность, обеспечивать хорошую усвояемость белков, углеводов и жиров, укреплять иммунитет и повышать скорость метаболизма.

100% натуральные компоненты

Гипоаллергенный

Без искусственных красителей

Показать:
Сортировка:

Рецепт


09

Biotin Max

Витаминно-минеральный комплекс с максимальным содержанием биотина для активности, бодрости, улучшения настроения. Избавляет от бессонницы, ускоряет процессы сжигания жировых отложений, снижает уровень сахара в крови, дел..

175 грн. 350 грн.

Рецепт


17

Folic L-Methylfolate

Витаминно-минеральный комплекс с биоактивным фолатом для укрепления нервной системы, снятия стресса и тревожных состояний. Помогает наладить работу сердца, нормализовать гормональный фон, улучшить состояние кожи, волос и..

170 грн. 340 грн.

Рецепт


07

Vitamin B Complex

Эффективный поливитаминный комплекс с высоким содержанием витаминов из группы В. Помогает сжигать жиры, улучшает иммунитет, устраняет раздражительность и нервозность, избавляет от бессонницы. Витаджен - жизнь без неврозо..

170 грн. 340 грн.

Рецепт


25

Vitamin B Complex Energy +

Витаминно-минеральный комплекс, насыщенный полезными элементами, помогает бороться с причинами стресса, нормализует сон, заряжает энергией и улучшает деятельность мозга. Избавляет от раздражительности, нервозности, депре..

262 грн. 524 грн.

Рецепт


41

Vitamin B1 100 Max

Витаминно-минеральный комплекс VITAMIN B1 100 MAX нормализирует рост и развитие. Регулирует работу сердечной, нервной и пищеварительной систем. Улучшает умственные способности и настроение. Замедляет процессы старения. У..

280 грн. 560 грн.

Рецепт


08

Vitamin B12 Max

Комплекс витаминов B12 MAX для здоровья нервной системы, интеллекта и памяти. Помогают мужчинам и женщинам избавиться от бессонницы, нервозности и раздражительности. Стимулируют работу головного мозга. Будь умным с Вита..

168 грн. 336 грн.

Рецепт


42

Vitamin B2 Max

Высоко продуктивный витаминный комплекс VITAMIN B2 MAX успешно борется с герпесом. Предупреждает развитие дерматита. Способствует усвоению железа. Приводит в порядок зрительную и нервную систему. Взгляните на мир здоровы..

225 грн. 450 грн.

Рецепт


43

Vitamin B3 Max

Витаминно-минеральный комплекс с содержанием витамина В3 для здоровья сердца, сосудов и нервной системы. Повышает работоспособность, снижает уровень холестерина, улучшает кровообращение, способствует уменьшению болей в с..

135 грн. 270 грн.

Рецепт


44

Vitamin B6 Max

Витаминный комплекс VITAMIN B6 MAX положительно влияет на нервную систему. Нормализует работу печени. Снижает вероятность развития сахарного диабета. Препятствует процессам старения. Помогает предотвращать кожные заболев..

225 грн. 450 грн.

Рецепт


39

Vitamin D3 Max

Эффективный комплекс VITAMIN D3 MAX способствует синтезу иммунных клеток костным мозгом. Нормализует работу эндокринной системы. Помогает усвоению кальция. Активирует защитные функции организма предупреждая инфекции. Укр..

225 грн. 450 грн.

Рецепт


15

Vitamin E + Selenium

Витаминно-минеральный комплекс с селеном и витамином Е дарит энергию, борется с депрессией, очищает организм от токсинов и шлаков, улучшает работу нервной и сердечно-сосудистой системы. Повышает выносливость, восстанавли..

280 грн. 560 грн.

Рецепт


51

Vitamin E Max (D-Alpha Tocoferol)

Витаминно-минеральный комплекс VITAMIN E MAX (D-ALPHA TOCOFEROL) с максимальным содержанием токоферола нормализирует работу сердца, укрепляет иммунитет. Улучшает состояние кожи и замедляет процессы старения. Очищает орг..

225 грн. 450 грн.

Рецепт


52

Vitamin K2

Комплекс с витамином К2 для здоровья суставов, костей, пополнения энергетических запасов организма, выведения токсинов и шлаков. Повышает эластичность сосудов, нормализует работу сердца, дает силу для активной физической..

280 грн. 560 грн.