Omega

Omega

FOR BEAUTY, HEALTH AND SLIMMING

This OMEGA product line is represented by a number of vitamin-mineral complexes, which are based on fatty Omega-3, -6 and -9 acids. When used on a regular basis, they have a beneficial effect on functioning of the brain and the cardiovascular system. Additionally, they boost memory capabilities, promote skin rejuvenation, improve behavioral reactions and help get rid of migraine and headaches. Fatty acids feature a particular nutritional value. They are vital for proper ingestion of fat-soluble vitamins in the human body.

Therapeutic indications for use of OMEGA include such conditions as diabetes mellitus, atherosclerosis, hypertension, peripheral blood circulation disorders and previous vascular catastrophes, such as apoplectic attacks or heart attacks. The vitamins will be helpful as a preventative remedy to avoid development of blood clots as well as heart and blood vessel diseases. Additionally, they provide powerful antidepressant effect and help get rid of excessive body weight.

100% natural ingredients

Hypoallergenic

Without artificial colors

Limit:
Sort:

Recipe

 


56

Evening Primrose Extract

The vitamin complex has a beneficial effect on elevation of sex hormones levels and restoration of the reproductive function. It promotes cell regeneration and fast body recovery after a disease. It also provides an ant..

Recipe

 


10

Omega-3

Active complex designed to fight against atherosclerosis, heart conditions and ageing-caused processes. It normalizes metabolic activity and immune defences of the human body, as well as improves functioning of the cardi..

Recipe

 


11

Omega-3 Cardio

VITAGEN OMEGA-3 CARDIO vitamin complex for heart and vessels. Helps lower sugar and cholesterol levels in the blood. Promotes clotting prevention. Makes blood vessels stronger and improves their elasticity. Vitagen is a ..

Recipe

 


60

Vegan Omega DHA

The VEGAN OMEGA DHA vitamin complex contains polyunsaturated fatty acids involved in the process of cardiovascular system and musculoskeletal system function normalization. It is recommended to prevent premature ageing. ..

Омега-комплексы

Омега-комплексы

Для красоты, здоровья и похудения

Линейка OMEGA включает в себя полезные витаминно-минеральные комплексы, в основе которых лежат жирные кислоты Омега-3, 6 и 9. Их регулярное употребление оказывает благоприятное влияние на работу головного мозга и сердечно-сосудистой системы, улучшает память и поведенческие реакции, омолаживает кожу, устраняет мигрени и головные боли. Жирные кислоты обладают особой питательной ценностью и являются жизненно необходимыми организму для усвоения жирорастворимых витаминов.

Показаниями к употреблению препаратов OMEGA являются такие заболевания, как сахарный диабет, атеросклероз, гипертония, нарушение периферического кровообращения, перенесенные сосудистые катастрофы (инсульты, инфаркты). Витамины будут полезны в качестве средства для профилактики тромбообразования, болезней сосудов и сердца. Кроме того, они обладают мощным антидепрессивным действием и способствуют избавлению от излишнего веса.

100% натуральные компоненты

Гипоаллергенный

Без искусственных красителей

Показать:
Сортировка:

Рецепт


56

Evening Primrose Extract

Комплекс витаминов EVENING PRIMROSE EXTRACT положительно влияет на повышение уровня половых гормонов, восстановление репродуктивных функций. Способствует регенерации клеток, быстро реабилитирует организм после болезни. ..

438 грн. 495 грн.

Рецепт


10

Omega-3

Активный комплекс VITAGEN OMEGA для борьбы с атеросклерозом, сердечными заболеваниями и старением. Нормализирует обмен веществ, защитных сил организма. Улучшает работу сердечно-сосудистой системы. С Витаджен - полноценна..

686 грн. 702 грн.

Рецепт


11

Omega-3 Cardio

Комплекс витаминов VITAGEN OMEGA-3 CARDIO для сердца и сосудов. Помогает снизить уровень сахара и холестерина в крови. Способствует защите от тромбообразования. Укрепляет сосуды повышая их эластичность. Витаджен - надежн..

571 грн. 649 грн.

Рецепт


60

Vegan Omega DHA

Витаминный комплекс VEGAN OMEGA DHA содержит полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты участвующие в процессе нормализации работы сердечно-сосудистой системы и опорно-двигательного аппарата. Показаны для предупреждения преждевреме..

559 грн. 635 грн.